top of page

A Little Post about Little Details

When every little detail in your space is just right then everything comes together as one beautiful masterpiece. I love to paint in my free time and when I am starting a piece I need to plan it all out; colours, where to use them, and the overall feel I want the piece to have. Designing a home is very much the same. We usually start out with a couple really good ideas. After that we start planning everything out. In every space there is typically a feel or look that is desired. It takes planning and good decision making to execute that vision perfectly.

Gallery Wall with Custom Made Prints

This photo shows careful planning in every little detail. It is hard to see in this photo but the "New York" print actually has the exact distance in miles on it from this living room to NY, NY! I truly believe that attention to details like this can take a space from "nice" to STUNNING.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle
  • Houzz - Black Circle
bottom of page