top of page

Designer Decor Finds

I am absolutely in love with Kate Spade! If you are looking for a fun and bright pop of colour in your home or office this post is just for you. I can't say that I would source the majority of my decor selections from her collections. They definitely tend to be on the feminine and flirty side - which honestly just won't work for every project!

Kitchen Finds

Ampersand trivet in silver

How cute is this silver Ampersand Trivet? A great way to protect those beautiful countertops while still looking good. I always try to look for functional yet practical items for kitchens. This would also be a great option since it would be so easy to clean and would look so nice hanging on a hook at the end of your cabinets or on display with your cook books!

Be popular at your next brunch by impressing your guests with fancy pancakes! These would be so great for when my niece comes over and I am trying to get her to eat something. These would be so easy to store and wash too!

Decor Finds

This 'Daisy Crewel Pillow' is so fresh and fun. I love that it would go with so many colour schemes and it would look good on the couch or your bed. Easy to mix and match with other pieces!

So i'm envisioning a grey leather chair... with this throw... and the 'Daisy Crewel Pillow'. What do you think?? It would be so bright and fresh! I love mixing bright accents with neutral furniture pieces because it can completely change the way the furniture presents. It is way easier to buy a new throw blanket when you feel ready for a change.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle
  • Houzz - Black Circle
bottom of page